Album: Falz – B A H D

Album: Falz – B A H D
Falz Another Me

Download Falz – B A H D Album Zip

, a multi-talented artist, has released a new studio album called “B A H D” The album features a variety of hits and is sure to become one of your favorites.

All the songs are fun to listen to and you will probably want to download them all!

– B A H D Tracklist:-

  1. Falz – Another Me
  2. Falz – All Night
  3. Falz – Sunflower Ft. Tiwa Savage
  4. Falz – Parampe
  5. Falz – Knee Down Ft. Chike
  6. Falz – Pull Up
  7. Falz – Gentleman
  8. Falz – Woman Ft. Cavemen
  9. Falz – Tender Love
  10. Falz – Inside Ft. Timaya & Boy Spyce
  11. Falz – Roger Milla Ft. L.A.X
  12. Falz – Ice Cream Ft. BNXN

Download Falz Other Songs Below 👇

Click Here To Download All Falz Songs

You Might Also Like:


I'm a Nigerian "Entertainment Blogger" that loves to entertain his readers with articles on celebrities, music, and movies and I will be posting news on celebrities too. Don't forget to Check back later, for more updates or Kindly Click here to request any song of your choicel!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *