EP: Boyyblink – Optimistic

EP: Boyyblink – Optimistic
Ep Boyyblink Optimistic

, a multi-talented artist, has released a new studio Ep called “Optimistic” The Ep features a variety of hits and is sure to become one of your favorites.

All the songs are fun to listen to and you will probably want to download them all!

– Optimistic Tracklist:-

  1. Boyyblink – Rain Fire
  2. Boyyblink Ft. DJ Smartval – Baska
  3. Boyyblink – Fight No More
  4. Boyyblink – Tu Fine
  5. Boyyblink & Evans Uzzy – Wombolo
  6. Boyyblink Ft. Jay Dollar – Some More
  7. Boyyblink – Fiesta
  8. Boyyblink Ft. Divino Snr – Rest In Peace (R.I.P)

Download Boyyblink Other Songs Below 👇

Click Here To Download All Boyyblink Songs

You Might Also Like:


I'm a Nigerian "Entertainment Blogger" that loves to entertain his readers with articles on celebrities, music, and movies and I will be posting news on celebrities too. Don't forget to Check back later, for more updates or Kindly Click here to request any song of your choicel!

This Post Has 4 Comments

  1. Correctivbes thanks for this EP
    Boyyblink did it again .

    My favorite tracks are : Baska, Fight No More & Rest In Peace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *