Ep: Qdot – Orin Dafidi (Psalms)

Ep Qdot Orin Dafidi Psalms

Download Qdot – Orin Dafidi (Psalms) Ep Zip

introduces another brand new album titled “Orin Dafidi (Psalms)” and we particularly got it for you, download it fast and mostly feel the vibes.

– Orin Dafidi (Psalms) Tracklist:-

  1. Qdot – Owo Ft. Small Doctor
  2. Qdot – Sare Ft. Davido
  3. Qdot – Duro 2.0 Ft. Simi
  4. Qdot – Gratitude Ft Queen Debbie, D-Dolla
  5. Qdot – Desperate Journey
  6. Qdot – Lyrical Ft. Vector, Seriki, Chinko Ekun & Terry Apala

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *