Album: Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity (EP)

Album: Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity (EP)
Album Lil Frosh Beyond Infinity Ep

Download Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity Album Zip

Lil Frosh introduces another brand new album titled “Beyond Infinity” and we particularly got it for you, download it fast and mostly feel the vibes.

Lill Frosh – Beyond Infinity (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Study Me
  2. Like Dat (feat. Zinoleesky)
  3. Life of the Party
  4. Aje Pako
  5. Omo Ologo (feat. Zinoleesky)
  6. Denge Pose (feat. MohBad)
  7. So Many Things

Download Lil Frosh Other Songs Below 👇

Click Here To Download All Lil Frosh Songs

You Might Also Like:


I'm a Nigerian "Entertainment Blogger" that loves to entertain his readers with articles on celebrities, music, and movies and I will be posting news on celebrities too. Don't forget to Check back later, for more updates or Kindly Click here to request any song of your choicel!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.