Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos
Album Wizkid Made In Lagos

Download Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Zip

introduces another brand new Album titled “Made In Lagos” and we particularly got it for you, download it fast and mostly feel the vibes.

– Made In Lagos Track List:-

  1. Reckless
  2. PpGinger ft. Burna Boy
  3. Longtime ft. Skepta
  4. Blessed ft. Damian Marley
  5. Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai
  6. Essence ft. Tems
  7. Roma ft. Terri
  8. True Love ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx
  9. Mighty Wine
  10. Sweet One
  11. Gyrate
  12. Grace

Download Below 👇

Download Here
Please Wait...
If the download didn't start automatically, click here.

Download Wizkid Other Songs Below 👇

Click Here To Download All Wizkid Songs

You Might Also Like:


I'm a Nigerian "Entertainment Blogger" that loves to entertain his readers with articles on celebrities, music, and movies and I will be posting news on celebrities too. Don't forget to Check back later, for more updates or Kindly Click here to request any song of your choicel!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.