Album: Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous

Album: Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous
Ayra Starr 19 Dangerous

Download Ayra Starr 19 & Dangerous Album Zip

, a multi talented artist, has released an new studio album called “19 & Dangerous” The album features a variety of hits and is sure to become one of your favorites.

All the songs are fun to listen to and you will probably want to download them all!

– 19 & Dangerous Tracklist:-

  1. Cast (Gen Z Anthem)
  2. Fashion Killer
  3. Lonely
  4. Snitch (feat. Fousheé)
  5. Toxic
  6. In Between
  7. Beggie Beggie (feat. Ckay)
  8. Karma
  9. Bloody Samaritan
  10. Bridgertn
  11. Amin

Download Album Zip

Download Ayra Starr Other Songs Below 👇

Click Here To Download All Ayra Starr Songs

You Might Also Like:


I'm a Nigerian "Entertainment Blogger" that loves to entertain his readers with articles on celebrities, music, and movies and I will be posting news on celebrities too. Don't forget to Check back later, for more updates or Kindly Click here to request any song of your choicel!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.