Album: Olamide – UY Scuti

Album: Olamide – UY Scuti
Olamide Uy Scuti

Download Olamide UY Scuti Album Zip

Olamide introduces another brand new Album titled “UY Scuti” and we particularly got it for you, download it fast and mostly feel the vibes.

UY Scuti Tracklist:-

  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)
  6. Want (feat. Fave)
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave)
  8. Cup Of Tea
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)
  10. So Much More

Download Olamide Other Songs Below 👇

Click Here To Download All Olamide Songs

You Might Also Like:


I'm a Nigerian "Entertainment Blogger" that loves to entertain his readers with articles on celebrities, music, and movies and I will be posting news on celebrities too. Don't forget to Check back later, for more updates or Kindly Click here to request any song of your choicel!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.