Album:- Olamide – UY Scuti

Olamide Uy Scuti
Olamide Uy Scuti

Free Download Olamide UY Scuti Album Zip. Olamide introduce another brand new Album titled “UY Scuti” and we particularly got it for you, download fast and mostly feel the vibes.

Download Olamide UY Scuti Album Below:

UY Scuti Tracklist:-

  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)
  6. Want (feat. Fave)
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave)
  8. Cup Of Tea
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)
  10. So Much More

Click Here To Join Us On Whatsapp For "Latest Music"

What Do You Think About This Post?

Join us on Instagram and Facebook for swift updates, giveaway, gists, and interactions. you can also subscribe to our Youtube Channel for the latest entertainment and tech news.

Thanks for reading Album:- Olamide – UY Scuti. Please help us out by sharing this article to your friends. Thank You

Posted by

I'm a young passionate entertainment blogger connect with me to know more. Don't forget to Check back later, for more updates or Kindly Click here to request any song of your choicel!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.