Album: Olivia Rodrigo – Sour

Album: Olivia Rodrigo – Sour
Olivia Rodrigo Sour

Download Olivia Rodrigo – Sour Album Zip

, a multi talented artist, has released an new studio album called “Sour” The album features a variety of hits and is sure to become one of your favorites.

All the songs are fun to listen to and you will probably want to download them all!

– Sour Tracklist:-

  1. Brutal
  2. Traitor
  3. Drivers License
  4. 1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back
  5. Deja Vu
  6. Good 4 U
  7. Enough For You
  8. Happier
  9. Jealousy, Jealousy
  10. Favorite Crime
  11. Hope Ur Ok

Download – Sour Zip

Download Olivia Rodrigo Other Songs Below 👇

Click Here To Download All Olivia Rodrigo Songs

You Might Also Like:


I'm a Nigerian "Entertainment Blogger" that loves to entertain his readers with articles on celebrities, music, and movies and I will be posting news on celebrities too. Don't forget to Check back later, for more updates or Kindly Click here to request any song of your choicel!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.