Album: Young Thug – Punk

Album: Young Thug – Punk
Young Thug Punk


Download Young Thug – Punk Album Zip

introduces another brand new album titled “Punk” and we particularly got it for you, download it fast and mostly feel the vibes.

– Punk Album Tracklist:-

  1. – Die Slow (with Strick)
  2. Young Thug – Stressed Ft. J. Cole & T-Shyne
  3. Young Thug – Stupid/Asking
  4. Young Thug – Recognize Real Ft. Gunna
  5. Young Thug – Contagious
  6. Young Thug – Peepin Out The Window ft. Future & BSlime
  7. Young Thug – Rich Nigga Shit Ft. Juice WRLD
  8. Young Thug – Livin It Up ft. Post Malone & A$AP Rocky
  9. Young Thug – Yea Yea Yea
  10. Young Thug – Scoliosis ft. Lil Double O
  11. Young Thug – Bubbly ft. Drake & Travis Scott
  12. Young Thug – Road Rage
  13. Young Thug – Faces
  14. Young Thug – Droppin Jewels
  15. Young Thug – Fifth Day Dead
  16. Young Thug – Icy Hot ft. Doja Cat
  17. Young Thug – Love You More Ft. Nate Ruess, Gunna & Jeff Bhasker
  18. Young Thug – Day Before Ft. Mac Miller
Download Zip

Download Young Thug Other Songs Below 👇

Click Here To Download All Young Thug Songs

You Might Also Like:


I'm a Nigerian "Entertainment Blogger" that loves to entertain his readers with articles on celebrities, music, and movies and I will be posting news on celebrities too. Don't forget to Check back later, for more updates or Kindly Click here to request any song of your choicel!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.